# PUNJAB CHEMICALS AND CROP PROTECTION LIMITED

### COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

#### **1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

S.No	Name of Director	Designation in Committee	Category of Director
1.	Mr. Vijay D Rai	Chairman	Non-Executive / Independent
2.	Mr. Mukesh D Patel	Member	Non-Executive / Independent
3.	Mrs. Aruna R. Bhinge	Member	Non-Executive / Independent
4.	Mr. Sheo Prasad Singh	Member	Non-Executive / Independent
5.	Mrs. Tara Subramaniam	Member	Non-Executive / Independent

## 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S.No	Name of Director	Designation in Committee	Category of Director
1.	Mr. Vijay D Rai	Chairman	Non-Executive / Independent
2.	Mr. Mukesh D Patel	Member	Non-Executive / Independent
3.	Mrs. Aruna R. Bhinge	Member	Non-Executive / Independent
4.	Mr. Sheo Prasad Singh	Member	Non-Executive / Independent

### 3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

S.No	Name of Director	Designation in Committee	Category of Director
1.	Mr. Mukesh D Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive / Independent
2.	Mr. Shalil S Shroff	Member	Executive / Non- Independent
3.	Mr. Vijay D Rai	Member	Non-Executive / Independent
4.	Mrs. Tara Subramaniam	Member	Non-Executive / Independent

### 4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

S.No	Name of Director	Designation in Committee	Category of Director
1.	Mr. Mukesh D Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive / Independent
2.	Mr. Shalil S Shroff	Member	Executive / Non- Independent
3.	Capt. Surjit Singh Chopra (Retd.)	Member	Non-Executive / Non- Independent
4.	Mrs. Aruna R. Bhinge	Member	Non-Executive / Independent

### 5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

S.No	Name of Director	Designation in Committee	Category of Director / Officer
1.	Mr. Shalil S Shroff	Chairman	Executive / Non- Independent
2.	Mr. Mukesh D Patel	Member	Non-Executive / Independent
3.	Mrs. Tara Subramaniam	Member	Non-Executive / Independent
4.	Mr. Shivshankar S Tiwari	Member	Non-Executive / Non- Independent
5.	Mr. Vinod K Gupta	Member	Chief Executive Officer