Presentation

Contact Us

Agro Division & Registered Office
LocationMilestone - 18, Ambala-Kalka Road, Village & P.O. Bhankharpur, Derabassi, Distt. SAS Nagar, (Mohali), Punjab-140201, India
Telephone+91-1762-280086 / 522250
Fax+91-1762-280070
Emailinfo@punjabchemicals.com
Specialty and Other Chemicals
LocationVillages : Kolimajra & Samalheri. P.O. : Lalru, Distt. SAS Nagar, (Mohali), Punjab-140501, India
Telephone+91 -1762-275210 / 506998
Fax+91 -1762-275308/506999
Emailpharmainfo@punjabchemicals.com
Industrial Chemical
LocationExcel Phosphochem-Unit 1 & 2, HAL Compound, Pimpri,
Pune - 411018
Telephone+91 - 020-67318900
Fax+91 - 020-67318916
Emailepc@punjabchemicals.com
Corporate Office
LocationOberoi Chambers ll, Plot No. 645/646, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400053, India
Telephone+91 - 22-26747900
Fax+91 - 22-26736178
Emailenquiry@punjabchemicals.com
Hyderabad Office
Location414, Navketan Complex, Opposite Clock Tower Garden,
S.D. Road, Secunderabad-500 003
Telephone+91 - 98491 69722
Emailjose@punjabchemicals.com
Ahmedabad Office
LocationA/205-206 Supath-II Complex, Opposite Wadaj BusTurminus,
Ashram Road, Ahmadabad-380013
Telephone+91 - 079-27552583
Emailkalendu@punjabchemicals.com